Contact us

24/7 AOG Repair Service

 

Express Aviation Support International Ltd has made it EASI for you to call on our 24 hour hotline for any AOG situation. +44 (0)7831 491411 The company offers repair and sales solutions for your AOG situation with a promise that they will not make "a drama out of a crisis". Conveniently based, near London Luton Airport for easy access to all the UK airports and worldwide shipping. We also offer download and readout service on site. Any where in the world.

Express Aviation Support International Ltd
Unit 1, Bilton Court,
Bilton Way,
Luton,
LU1 1LX, UK

Telephone +44 (0) 1582 405291
Fax +44 (0) 1582 733734
AOG: +44 (0) 7831 491411

Additional ELT AOG number: +44 (0) 7809 396779

Company registered in UK No: 3903397
GB VAT No: 738 0621 37

EASA Part 145 approval NO:  UK.145.00869

 

Saddique Ahmed, Flight recorders: info@expressaviation.com

Capt Ian Hepburn, Sales Manager: ian@expressaviation.com

Don Bates, Quality Manager: info@expressaviation.com

Brahim A Kochi, Africa Sales: brahim@expressaviation.com

Lina Kay Middle Eastern Sales: lina@expressaviation.com

Service team: service@expressaviation.com

Shozab Rizvi, FDR readout: fdr@expressaviation.com

Aishaa Ahmed, Customer Services:  aishaa@expressaviation.com

Hameeda Raj, Consultant: hameeda@expressaviation.com

Neil Westcott, Accounts: accounts@expressaviation.com


https://www.facebook.com/Express-Aviation-Support-International-256209704572855/timeline

 

 

PS.  Photographs and logos courtesy of: BAE, KLM, Netjets, FLYBE, Honeywell, Avionica, Aeroflex, Acrartex, Marshall Aerospace, Malaysian Airlines, ASL Group.






03 Aug

Company News

Please call us for information of all supply and exchange deals.

Read more...

03 Aug

ARTEX Products

Express Aviation are the UK and Ireland's authorised warranty and repair center for Artex ELT units.

Read more...

03 Aug

Downloading and Readout Capability

Downloading and Readout Capability

Read more...

03 Aug

Loan and Exchange Area

Express Aviation offer many parts for advance service exchange. Here are some mouth watering parts.

Read more...